Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Norwood Davis, Chairman

CFO, 12Stone Church

Doris Quiros, Treasurer

Credit & Risk Management, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Michael Wright, Secretary

Senior Vice President, Media & Entertainment, Diversified

Peter Bunarek

Managing Director, BBDO Atlanta

Millard Choate

CEO, Choate Construction

Caitlyn Cooper

Senior Consultant, GMHC

Ryan Grant

Founder, The Grant Partners

Hon. Cassandra Kirk

Chief Magistrate, Fulton County Magistrate Court

Dane Peterson

Chief Operating Officer, Emory Healthcare

Colleen Rouse

Senior Pastor, Victory World Church

Rev. Dr. Scott Weimer

Senior Pastor, North Avenue Presbyterian Church

Advisory Board

Chuck Boring

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney, Cobb County District Attorney’s Office

Buzz Brockway

VP Public Policy- Georgia Center for Opportunity

Tracie Cason

Superior Court Judge, (Division 2) Gwinnett County

Monet Colbert

Founder, Shades of Monet

Aaronde Creighton

Consultant, Pique

Leonce Crump

Lead Pastor, Renovation Church

Beth Bragg Henon

President, BRAGGING RIGHTS Public Relations

Mark Hirschman

Boutique Director, Christian Dior, Buckhead

Ross Mason

Founder, The Healthcare Institute for National Renewal and Innovation (HINRI)

Monica McGurk

Chief Growth Officer, Kellogg Company

Sam Olens

Public Policy Counsel, Dentons Law

Debra Potter

Community Outreach, Perimeter Church

Dr. Jeff Rodgers, DMD 

Founder, Sleep Better Georgia

Val Abney-Smith


Wayne Smith

President, True Vine Experience Foundation, Inc.

Senator Renee Unterman

State Senator, Georgia State District 45



Need Help Now?

If you are a victim, or know someone who is, please call now.