Board of Directors

Chip Sweney, Secretary
Metro Outreach Pastor, Perimeter Church

Millard Choate
CEO, Choate Construction

Glen Jackson
Co-Founder, Jackson-Spalding

Dane Peterson
President, Emory Healthcare Hospital Group

Colleen Rouse
Senior Pastor, Victory World Church

Norwood Davis, Chairman
CFO, 12Stone® Church

Rev. Dr. Scott Weimer, Treasurer
Senior Pastor, North Avenue Presbyterian Church

Ryan Grant
Vice President & Managing Director, Parker Executive Search

Hon. Cassandra Kirk
Chief Magistrate, Fulton County Magistrate Court

Doris Quiros
Credit & Risk Management, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Michael Wright
Senior Vice President, Media & Entertainment, Diversified

Advisory Board

Buzz Brockway
Representative, District 102, Georgia House of Representatives

Leonce Crump
Lead Pastor, Renovation Church

Barb Giuliano
Project Manager, Aon Hewitt

Dr. Ann Cale Kruger, Ph.D.
Dept. of Educational Psychology & Special Education, Georgia State University

Ross Mason
Founder, The Healthcare Institute for National Renewal and Innovation (HINRI)

David McNeill
Managing Partner, Second Mile Capital

Debra Potter
Community Outreach, Perimeter Church

Wayne Smith
President, True Vine Experience Foundation, Inc.

Senator Renee Unterman
State Senator, Georgia State District 45

Kristin Adams
Resident Sales Director, Aon Risk Services South

Aaronde Creighton
Consultant, Pique

Bob Franklin
President, Franklin Architects

Beth Bragg Henon
President, BRAGGING RIGHTS Public Relations

Todd Marksberry
President & CEO, Public Service Credit Union

Monica McGurk
Chief Growth Officer, Tyson Foods

Kelah McNeill
DMST Advocate

Sam Olens
President, Kennesaw State University

Laurie Swope
DMST Advocate

The Rt. Rev. Robert C. Wright
Bishop of Atlanta, Episcopal Diocese of Atlanta